Wednesday, April 23, 2014
“You want a plant?
    Plant the seed first.”

- CV.
http://ift.tt/1pr7B9W
Sunday, April 20, 2014
“Crying is not Mathematics, it won’t solve your problems.”

- CV.
http://ift.tt/PtueuG
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
“There’s no formula in the world that predicts accurately a person will do a good thing next even after doing many good things in a row or a person will do a bad thing next after doing many bad things in a row.”

- CV.


Math formula image from Discovermagazine.com.
http://ift.tt/PtueuG
Monday, March 3, 2014 Saturday, March 1, 2014 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
“No one will take you to the top of Mt. Everest, you’ve to climb yourself.    Success works the same way.”

- CV.
http://ift.tt/1mGtTDg
Monday, February 24, 2014 Sunday, February 23, 2014

“Happiness has only one home to go, where love is. In other places it either stays brief or flees away quick. It’ll never associate itself with bigotry, racism, apathy, indifference, and hatred, however hard one may try.”

- CV.


Image of child and dog via Abcnews.com.
http://ift.tt/MS6nDf
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
“Just like you can’t fight a fire with another fire,
    You can’t fight a worry with another worry.”

- CV.


Image of man in depression from Motherboard.vice.com
http://ift.tt/1bLSJx5